Bill Cohagen

President, Executive Committee

Salem Hospital
890 Oak St. SE
Salem, OR 97309
503-814-3109
Email:  bill.cohagen@salemhealth.org

Term End Date:
3/18


Renee Angstrom, RRT, BSHCA
Past President, Executive Committee

Legacy Silverton Medical Center
342 Fairview NE
Silverton, OR 97381
(503) 873-1673
rangstrom@silvertonhealth.org

Term End Date:
3/18


Sascha Christian

Vice President, Executive Committee

Salem Hospital
890 Oak St. SE
Salem, OR 97309
Sascha.Christian@salemhealth.org

Term End Date:
2/18


Cathy Melero
Treasurer
Historian
Executive Committee

Good Samaritan Regional Medical Center 
3600 NW Samaritan Drive
Corvallis, OR 97330
541-768-5111
cmelero@samhealth.org

Term End Date:
3/18


April Venes, RRT, BSRC
Treasurer
Executive Committee

OIT
3201 Campus Dr.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
april.venes@oit.edu

Term End Date:
3/18


Tim Hutchison
Delegate (Senior)

4273 Country Woods Court
Lake Oswego, OR 97035
H: 503 956 3506
timothy.hutchison@philips.com

Term End Date:
3/18


Manya Kanavalov
Delegate (Junior)

Salem Hospital
890 Oak St. SE
Salem, OR 97309
503-814-3109
manya.kanavalov@salemhealth.org

Term End Date:
3/18


Tony Garberg
PACT Chair
OHA Representative

Good Shepherd Medical Center
610 N.W. 11th
Hermiston, OR 97838
W: 541-667-3666
tgarb@gshealth.org

Term End Date:
2/15


Ray Tackett
Central Regional Director, Board of Directors

Salem Hospital
890 Oak St. SE
Salem, OR 97309
503-814-3109
Edward.Tackett@salemhealth.org

Term ends: 03/2020

Chris Galer
Central Regional Director, Board of Directors

Term ends: 03/2021

Term End Date:
3/2020, 3/2021


Nancy Lapka
Northeast Director

Term End Date:
3/18


Jeff Cowgill
Northwest Regional Director

7420 Syracuse St.
Portland, OR 97203
206-261-7467
huskeyrun9@yahoo.com

Term End Date:
3/18


Jeff Pardy
Southern Regional Director

OIT
3201 Campus Dr.
Klamath Falls, OR 97601
jeff.pardy@oit.edu

Term End Date:
3/18


Norm Kerr
Eastern Regional Director

Grande Ronde  Hospital
900 Sunset Drive
La Grande, OR 97850

(963)-150-1541
nmk01@grh.org

Term End Date:
3/18


Tom Heathman
Membership Chair

Term End Date:
Appointed


Troy Wilder
Military Liaison

Eugene Health Care Center
3555 Chad Dr.
Eugene, OR 97404
Phone: 541-607-0897

Term End Date:
3/18


Steve Miller
Marketing / Social Media

Term End Date:
3/18


Travis Chagnon
OIT Student Representative

travis.chagnon@oit.edu

Sallie Johnson
LCC Student Representative

sallie.johnson.1431@gmail.com

Term End Date:
Graduation